Standard business hours: Monday thru Friday 8:30AM to 4:25PM Except for the holidays listed below:

THE COURT IS CLOSED ON THE FOLLOWING DAYS

2021
Date Day Holiday
Friday January 1 New Years Day
Monday January 18 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday February 15 President's Day
Friday April 2 Good Friday
Monday May 31 Memorial Day
Monday July 5 Independence Day
Monday September 6 Labor Day
Monday October 11 Floating Holiday
Thursday November 11 Veteran's Day
Thursday November 25 Thanksgiving Day
Friday November 26 Day after Thanksgiving
Thursday December 23 Christmas Eve
Friday December 24 Christmas Day
Thursday December 30 New Year's Eve
Friday December 31 New Year's Eve Day