Standard business hours: Monday thru Friday 8:30AM to 4:25PM Except for the holidays listed below:

THE COURT IS CLOSED ON THE FOLLOWING DAYS

 

 

2019    
Date Day Holiday
Monday January 1 New Years Day
Monday January 21 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday February 18 Presidents's Day
Friday April 19 Good Friday
Monday May 27 Memorial Day
Thursday July 4 Independence Day
Monday September 2 Labor Day
Monday November 11 Veteran's Day
Thursday November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Friday November 29 Day after Thanksgiving
Monday December 23 Floating Holiday
Tuesday December 24 Christmas Eve
Wednesday December 25 Christmas Day
Tuesday December 31 New Year's Eve