Standard business hours: Monday thru Friday 8:30AM to 4:25PM Except for the holidays listed below:

THE COURT IS CLOSED ON THE FOLLOWING DAYS

 

 

2017    
Date Day Holiday
Monday January 16 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday February 20 Presidents's Day
Friday April 14 Good Friday
Monday May 29 Memorial Day
Tuesday July 4 Independence Day
Monday September 4 Labor Day
Friday November 10 Veteran's Day
Thursday November 23 Thanksgiving Day
Friday November 24 Day after Thanksgiving
Friday December 22 Christmas Eve observed
Monday December 25 Christmas Day
Friday December 29 New Year's Eve observed