Contacts

General Civil Fax Number: (734)454-9303
Brittney Deputy Clerk for Judge Gerou Brittney@35thdistrictcourt.org
Penny Deputy Clerk for Judge Lowe Penny@35thdistrictcourt.org
Kim Deputy Clerk for Judge Plakas Kim@35thdistrictcourt.org
Traffic/Criminal information: Fax Number: (734)454-9303
Stephanie Deputy Clerk for Judge Lowe stephanie@35thdistrictcourt.org
Kim Deputy Clerk for Judge Gerou krynicki@35thdistrictcourt.org
Janette Deputy Clerk for Judge Plakas Janette@35thdistrictcourt.org
Jury Duty Contact Info  
E-Mail Deena@35thdistrictcourt.org
To speak with a Jury clerk Extension 341
To check on the status of your jury service (734)459-4740 then option 4
Adult Probation Department Staff: Fax Number: (734)781-0127
For general questions 459-4740 option 6 then 3
Jennifer Thal JThal@35thdistrictcourt.org
Sandy Grattan SGrattan@35thdistrictcourt.org
Duggan Lacey Dlacey@35thdistrictcourt.org
Juvenile Department Staff Fax Number: (734)781-0127
For General Information (734)459-4740 Option 6 then 1
Jim Hand JHand@35thdistrictcourt.org
Steven Levitan SLevitan@35thdistrictcourt.org
Admnistrative Staff    
Pam Avdoulos Court Administrator PAvdoulos@35thdistrictcourt.org
MaryAnn Dziekan Civil/Traffic Supervisor MaDziekan@35thdistrictcourt.org
Mark Fredrick Administrative/IT MFredrick@35thdistrictcourt.org
Andrea Shea Court Controller AShae@35thdistrictcourt.org
Court Reporters    
Colleen Skazalski Judge Lowe colleens@35thdistrictcourt.org
Katrina Wojtowicz Judge Plakas KWojtowicz@35thdistrictcourt.org
Katelin Comstock Judge Gerou KComstock@35thdistrictcourt.org
     

For Court Transcripts please contact the Court Reporter whose judge heard the case.